Home / Endorsements


Alliance of Californians for Community Empowerment
Alameda County Democratic Party
Alameda County Labor Council AFL-CIO
Berkeley Citizens Action
Berkeley Progressive Alliance
Berkeley Firefighters IAFF Local 1227
Berkeley Progressive Alliance
Berkeley Tenants Convention
Berkeley Tenants Union
Cal Berkeley Democrats
East Bay Democratic Socialists of America
East Bay Stonewall Democrats
East Bay Working Families
East Bay Young Democrats
Friends of Adeline
Green Party of Alameda County
Our Revolution East Bay
SEIU Local 1021
Sheet Metal Workers' Local No. 104
Wellstone Democratic Renewal Club
Young Democratic Socialists at Cal


Controller Betty Yee
Assemblymember Rob Bonta
Alameda County Supervisor Keith Carson


Mayor Jesse ArreguĂ­n
Vice Mayor Sophie Hahn
Vice Mayor Linda Maio (former)
Councilmember Lori Droste
Councilmember Kate Harrison
Councilmember Rigel Robinson
Councilmember Ben Bartlet
Councilmember Max Anderson (former)
Councilmember Susan Wengraf
Councilmember Rashi Kesarwani

School Board President Judy Appel
School Board Vice-President Ty Alper
School Boardmember Beatriz Leyva-Cutler
School Boardmember Julie Sinai
School Boardmember Ka'Dijah Brown

Rent Board Chair Paola Laverde
Rent Board Vice-Chair Leah Simon-Weisberg
Rent Board Commissioner Soli Alpert
Rent Board Commissioner James Chang
Rent Board Commissioner John Selawsky
Rent Board Commissioner Igor Tregub
Rent Board Commissioner Mari Mendonca
Rent Board Commissioner Maria Poblet (former)
Rent Board Commissioner Jason Overman (former)


AC Transit Director Mark Williams
Alameda Councilmember Malia Vella
Alameda Councilmember Jim Oddie
Alameda County Board of Education Member Joaquin Rivera
Albany Mayor Nick Pilch
BART Board President Lateefah Simon
BART Board Director Rebecca Saltman
Dublin Councilmember Shawn Kumagai
East Bay MUD Director Andy Katz
Emeryville Mayor Christian Patz
Emervyille Councilmember Dianne Martinez
Fremont Councilmember Vinnie Bacon
Fremont Councilmember Raj Salwan
Oakland Councilmember Dan Kalb
Oakland Councilmember Sheng Thao
Oakland Schoolboard Member Shanti Gonzalez
East Bay Parks District Boardmember Elizabeth Echols
Peralta Community College Trustee Nicky Gonzalez Yuen
Peralta Community College Trustee-elect Dyana Delfin Polk
Peralta Community College Trustee Karen Weinstein
San Leandro Councilmember Victor Aguilar


Melissa Male, Chair Center for Independent Living (The CIL)
Wendy Bloom, Chair Berkeley Labor Commission (former)
Ben Gould, Chair CEAC
Alfred Twu, Architect
Xavier Johnson, Chair Housing Advisory Commission